RARAF_logoclick for homepagee-mail

Advisory Committee

David A. Boothman (Chair)
Sid and Lois Eskenazi Chair in Cancer Research, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Associate Director of Translational Research, IU Simon Cancer Center

Eric J. Hall
Center for Radiological Research
Columbia University

Albert J. Fornace
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular & Cellular Biology, and Department of Oncology
Georgetown University 

Frederick R. Maxfield
Department of Biochemistry
Cornell University 

Marcelo Vazquez
Department of Radiation Oncology
Loma Linda University 

Jacqueline Yanch
Previously at Faculty of Nuclear Science and Engineering

Marco Zaider 
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Columbia University

Paul Goldhagen
US Department of Homeland Security
National Urban Security Technology Laboratory

tel: (914) 591-9244
fax: (914) 591-9405
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility Nevis Laboratories
P.O. Box 21, 136 S. Broadway, Irvington, N.Y. 10533